Photographic Distinctions

Quite a few of our members have photographic distinctions.....

Trevor Bell LRPS, Press and Publicity Secretary

Nick Browne LRPS

Mike Church LRPS

Bill Cuthell LRPS

Colleen Donaldson ARPS

Brian Eacock DPAGB

Andrew Legge LRPS

Caroline Mann ARPS

Linda Marshall ARPS

Tony McDonnell LRPS

Barbara Stanway LRPS

Ian Thompson ARPS, Chairman

Colin Trow-Poole FRPS FIPF MPAGB

Colin Walls CPAGB, Membership Secretary

Kim Walton ARPS, Programme Secretary

Peter Warner ARPS, Committee member

Bev Williams ARPS

Cliff Williams ARPS

.... and we actively encourage the attainment of such things.

If you have an interest in achieving a distinction please speak to any of the above members.

LRPS - Licentitate of the Royal Photographic Society
ARPS - Associate of the RPS
FRPS - Fellow of the RPS
CPAGB - Credit of the Photographic Alliance of Great Britain
DPAGB - Distinction of the PAGB
MPAGB - Master of the PAGB